ELECTION DAY PHONEBANKS open at 9am Central and close at 6pm

The following Alabama phonebanks allow you to contact African American voters in urban Alabama as well as the rural Black Belt. Click the phonebank link and then login with your ActionID or create an ActionID.

There are two sets of phonebanks: people who have already pledged to vote and additional voters to call. Voters should report any and all problems directly to the Alabama NAACP at 256-444-1300 or call the National Voter Hotline at 866-OURVOTE (this is reflected in the new Election Day Script)

Find Polling Place:

For questions or problems call 443-878-2071

Statewide Pledge to Vote

Uncontacted Voters


Precinct 1010

Precinct 1020

Precinct 1030

Precinct 1040

Precinct 1050

Precinct 1060

Wiregrass Region

Houston County - Wiregrass Park


Coffee County - Precinct 0503

Henry County - Precinct 0151

Henry County - Precinct 1041

*****Geneva County - MIXED PRECINCTS Experienced phonebankers only


Mobile - Figures Rec Center

Mobile - Toulminville Library

Mobile - University of Christ Church

Mobile - Carver Campus Bishop Street

Mobile - St. John's Episcopal Church

016 - Collins Rhodes Elementary School

025 - Hope Chapel AMEZ

028 - Moffet Road AOG

029 - Forest Hill Elementary

033 - Sunlight Auditorium


Precint 102

Precinct 105

Precinct 106

Precinct 201

Precinct 202

Precinct 204

Precinct 205

Madison County (Huntsville, Normal)
A&M University

Bob Harrison Senior Center

Cove Church at Chase

Dr. Richard Showers Center

First Missionary Baptist Church

Monrovia Church of Christ

New Shiloh Church Ministries 


Belk Activity Center

Bobby Miller Activity Center

McDonald Hughes Community Center

New Life Baptist Church

Mount Pilgrim Baptist Church




Showing 5 reactions