Election Protection 2016: Threats to the Primary Election Vote

Call Time: 8:00pm Eastern, 7:00pm Central, 6:00pm Mountain, 5pm Pacific
Conference Call Number: (605) 562-3140     
Access Code: 314363#
Backup Dial-in Numbers: (951) 262-7373 or (805) 360-1075

Webinar Room: http://login.meetcheap.com/conference,87610294

HandCountedPaperBallots.jpg

If you have been following the primary election news you have already heard about the delays in reporting vote totals in Illinois and Missouri, the closed precincts in Maricopa County, Arizona, students being turned away and a myriad of other election protection problems. Every one of these problems was predicted and if we want a different result, then we are going to need to take action now!

Join Election Integrity activists Bob Fitrakis, Harvey Wasserman and Lori Grace, Executive Director of Sunrise Center and learn about the Threats to the Primary Election Vote and Actions that Activists must take to ensure a fair election.

Would you like to learn how to protect our voting process as well as protect your own right to vote. If you would like to teach voters how to check their registrations, to check if there are voter ID laws in their states, and to know how to restore their registrations if they have been dropped, This is the workshop for you! It is also a workshop that will teach you how to be a poll observer. Election stealing happens much less often when people are watching.

States with high percentages of electronic voting machines, like Pennsylvania and New Jersey, also have many other problems, because electronic voting machines (DRE’s) are very vulnerable to electronic fraud. Would you like to know where to call if your vote flips from the candidate you selected to the opposing candidate?  

WHEN
April 14, 2016 at 8pm - 9pm
WHERE
Your phone and computer - 605-562-3140 PIN: 314363#
CONTACT
Andrea Miller ·
7 RSVPS

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?


Showing 8 reactions

  • rsvped +1 2016-04-14 20:24:43 -0400
  • rsvped 2016-04-14 20:08:33 -0400
  • rsvped 2016-04-14 16:54:34 -0400
  • rsvped 2016-04-14 12:06:49 -0400
  • rsvped 2016-04-14 11:54:07 -0400
  • posted about this on Facebook 2016-04-13 01:16:05 -0400
    Please RSVP: Election Protection 2016
  • @LoriGrace tweeted link to this page. 2016-04-13 01:15:58 -0400
  • rsvped 2016-04-13 01:15:04 -0400