Corporate Globalization's Great Water Theft: How TPP would mean greater water insecurity at home and abroad

MonicaLewisPatrick.jpg

7:30pm Eastern, 6:30pm Center, 5:30pm Mountain, 4:30pm Pacific
http://login.meetcheap.com/conference,87610294

We are most pleased to welcome Detroit's Water Warrior,  Monica Lewis Patrick, Co-Founder and Outreach Coordinator for We the People of Detroit, and member of the People's Water Board;

And also welcome Mitch Jones, Senior Policy Advocate with Food and Water Watch, representing the organization in Congress. Mitch will connect the dots between examples like Detroit and Flint, and Globalization of water, and why we must stop the TPP and other coming free trade disasters.

We expect to also hear from a Peruvian speaker about the campaign there, and other Trade Justice Alliance allies. Please join us!

WHEN
April 17, 2016 at 7:30pm - 9pm
WHERE
Your phone and computer: Phone: (605) 562-3140 Access Code: 951146#
CONTACT
Andrea Miller ·

Will you come?